Join Sai Baba Announcement List

DOWNLOAD SAMARPAN - Nov 2018

Author Topic: Experiences of Devotees  (Read 182208 times)

Offline SS91

• Members
  • Blessings 37
  • OM SHRI SAI NATHAYA NAMAHA
    • Sai Baba
Re: Experiences of Devotees
« Reply #150 on: December 28, 2008, 04:48:48 PM »
  • Publish

• Mon, June 25, 2007 2:18 pm

Om Sai Ram! I am very much impressed by reading the experiences of my fellow Sai bhakth. I would like to share mine too. I have been working in some junk field (software) for past 12 years and recently I decided to change my field to dotnet. I prayed Saibaba and submitted my resume (fake experience). I was successful with phone interview and went for personal interview. But I was not selected for that position. It was a contract to hire position. I was little sad, but I have full confidence that Baba will show me the better one. That is TRUE. By HIS holy grace I was selected for permanent position in some big company. I have to start my new job from 28th. I am sure that Baba will definitely take care of these devotees. We need to have Sradhha and Saburi. Hope we all will develop those important qualities and reach his HIS holy feet one day.

Om Sai Ram!

Saidevotee

USA
    A Person, who has controlled his mind, can achieve any success in his life. How far you are trying to control your mind?
    The mind that judges not others ever remains tension-free.
    http://lh5.ggpht.com/_lOgd1uS-wX0/TCOlFNMxIBI/AAAAAAAAE88/GpxUgxnwioE/why_fear_when_i_am_here.jpg

Offline SS91

• Members
    • Blessings 37
      • Sai Baba
    « Reply #151 on: December 28, 2008, 06:39:32 PM »
  • Publish

• Satsang Affection of Sri Sai Baba by Omprakash S. Mehta

Affection of Sri Sai Baba

This event is of 1st September 1985.
    I had invited some of my guests for lunch and they were sitting in the drawing room where in every corner Sri Sai Baba's Photo's were hung.
    Suddenly one of my guests started joking,