Join Sai Baba Announcement List

DOWNLOAD SAMARPAN - Nov 2018

Author Topic: Experiences of Devotees  (Read 174606 times)

Offline Gauri21

• Blessings 14
  • baba i love you
Re: Experiences of Devotees
« Reply #345 on: May 07, 2012, 02:16:54 AM »
  • Publish
  • om sai ram

great experiece
    sai gauri

Offline sainetras

• Blessings 21
    « Reply #346 on: May 24, 2012, 12:15:22 AM »
  • Publish
  • Dear all sai family, Jai saibaba.
    I am SAIBABA'S devotee you can call me as "sai-jogan"just a home maker-sainetras.
    This is my beautiful recent experience of My saibaba.  
    I am not good at expressing my thoughts and my English is also not good. So please bare with me & my writing.
    All through my life I am totally depend upon my saibaba for any and every  needed help.True to his "Vachan" baba is holding my hand whenever I need it.
    I have had so many miracles which I will try to write one by one if saibaba wants me to write it.
    Here this incident I am writing first  because, I promised to my Deva.

Both my sons are living in USA. By saibaba 's grace doing good  now. Last few months I am staying with them in USA.
    Last some years my 2nd son is facing so many problems in his life I always pray for his happiness.Yet, one or other way he is facing problems.
     Last year when he heard the news of finally shutting down this company ( where he was working till now)  he was very upset. Few years back in recession time, it happened first time. Then he tried for new job and got one too. but,at that moment this earlier company where he was working, got new contract and request my son to stay with them, increasing his salary and he stayed there knowing his growth  here,  is limited and he has better opportunity from that another job.
    When I asked him why he still wants to remain here ? He said, the company is facing problems wants to survive and it is his duty to help them first, rather then think about his personal growth.