Join Sai Baba Announcement List

DOWNLOAD SAMARPAN - Nov 2018

Author Topic: Is Baba Living And Helping Now?  (Read 136274 times)

Offline vaibhav sharma

• Blessings 0
Re: Is Baba Living And Helping Now?
« Reply #135 on: September 12, 2009, 01:56:01 PM »
  • Publish
  • Om Sai Ram

Dear friends, I would like to share one of the beautiful experience I had where Sai Baba came and helped me like he always do. I am a Manager in a leading MNC and working as a Supply Chain professional. Since working for 6 yrs baba has been there for me when I need him. Because of him I got double promotion but this year things turned nasty. My process and team got downsized because of global recession. I was on bench and was looking for role. I wanted to move into a Sourcing profile but nothing worked. From April to August I got 3 roles within the organization but they could not materialise. I tried looking outside but without any success. During this period I kept praying to baba and I knew he was always there for me. I kept chanting "Om Shri Sai Nathaya Namah" all during the day and almost every day I saw him, his photo, statue telling me that he is there for me and would sort things out soon. On August 28, 2009 I got the notice from Company that if I don't get a role in 30 days then I would have to leave the organization. I started reading Sai Satcharitra and on 1st September'09 I got interiew calls for 3 roles, one of them from Corporate Sourcing team from my organization. I took baba's name and went and gave the interview. I the meantime I gave interviews for other role but in heart always prayed to baba to get the sourcing role. I even did sai vrat for 9 Thrusdays, went to sai temple and took a vow of not drinking tea and sweets which were dear to me. With baba's grace I craked all the 3 interviews. One of the roles was that of a transition manager where I had to go to US but it was out of my domain. I prayed to baba that I wanted the Sourcing role and for this I even fought with